Dinner Party

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these are my top three: my mom, my dad, and Kobe Bryant one of the greatest basketball players in NBA history. For dinner we would have fettuccine Alfredo one of my favorite foods. I would invite my mom because she makes the best dinners in our house no matter what it is. I would invite my dad because he is really good at making conversation and makes dinner entertaining. I would invite Kobe Bryant because I would love to talk to one of the greatest basketball players in sports history. Let alone have dinner with him! As you can see there are a lot of people in the world I would like to have dinner with these are my top three. Who would you choose to have dinner with?

One thought on “Dinner Party

  1. Your mom makes the best dinners in your house? And she gets to have dinner with Kobe?? This is the best thing I have ever read!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *